Andrea Finck (AndreaFinck)

Andrea Finck (AndreaFinck)

Coloured works in abstract and representional manner drawn with colourpigments

Biography

- 1993 Magister artium University Hamburg
- since 1996 working in archeological fields
- since 2006 art exhibitions

Exhibitions

www.andreafinck.de

  • Mircea Doinaru (mirceadoinaru)
  • Giuseppe Cannistraro (cannistraro)
  • Brent Godfrey (brent)
  • ludmilla bambula (milla)
  • Henryk Klajna (3x23Galerie)
  • Olle Gudbrand (Monovoid)
  • frederic levy-hadida (fredericlevyhadida)
  • Detlev Foth (detlevfoth)
  • Francesco Sessa (francescosessa)
  • sharon  rashbam prop (sharonprop)
Show all Contacts
Please log in!
Not an member yet?
Sign up for free now!
Thomas Sowa (Thomas_Sowa)

Thomas Sowa wrote on July 23, 2019 08:26:

Vielen Dank, Andrea!

Armin Burghagen (arminburghagen)

Armin Burghagen wrote on July 22, 2019 06:54:

Herzlichen Dank für die beiden Fav`s

Maria Gust (mariagust)

Maria Gust wrote on July 21, 2019 17:01:

Danke für den Fav, Andrea!

Marten Tonnis (martentonnis)

Marten Tonnis wrote on July 21, 2019 15:05:

Andrrea, thank you very much !!!

Freya Kazemi (Freya)

Freya Kazemi wrote on October 25, 2014 21:18:

Thank you very much for adding my artworks to your fav.Andrea:)

Marten Tonnis (martentonnis)

Marten Tonnis wrote on September 06, 2014 08:06:

Dear Andrea, thank you very much for the goodies!!! Much appreciated. Best regards.

H H Weiti (Weiti)

H H Weiti wrote on October 04, 2013 16:08:

Vielen Dank !

Henryk Klajna (3x23Galerie)

Henryk Klajna wrote on August 20, 2013 14:31:

Hallo Andrea, tolle neue Bilder. Gefallen mir sehr...

Beste Grüße, Henryk

Gianfranco Ferlazzo (Pittore)

Gianfranco Ferlazzo wrote on April 01, 2013 00:51:

Hi Andrea:))!! Thank you very much:))!!!

Thorsten Dittrich (thorstendittrich)

Thorsten Dittrich wrote on February 15, 2013 11:29:

Herzlichen Dank Andrea; wie ich sehe haben wir eine vergleichbare Ausbildung...:-)

Tsveta Spartanska (freckles)

Tsveta Spartanska wrote on February 10, 2013 14:58:

Hi Andrea! Unfortunately I am not an artist, just a big fan of abstract art. I like to paint and draw stuff, but I am not that good. Maybe one day I`ll post something, you never know.

Tom Benkendorff (tombenkendorff)

Tom Benkendorff wrote on February 09, 2013 03:05:

Thank you Andrea for adding my artwork to your gallery of favorites. I am glad you like them.
All the best
Tom

Gianfranco Ferlazzo (Pittore)

Gianfranco Ferlazzo wrote on October 28, 2011 21:18:

Hi Andrea:))) Thank you!!

michael chorney (fixel101)

michael chorney wrote on August 14, 2011 18:22:

thanks, andrea, for choosing my ugly face for a favorite a while back. i'm finally catching up. very kind, or very courageous. ;o )} all the best, mike

ludmilla bambula (milla)

ludmilla bambula wrote on July 15, 2011 07:39:

Liebe Andrea ich danke Dir, Gruss Milla :-))))))))))

Carlos Regueira (CarlosRegueira)

Carlos Regueira wrote on April 10, 2011 04:48:

Thanks for your fav. Very pleased

Henryk Klajna (3x23Galerie)

Henryk Klajna wrote on April 07, 2011 23:02:

Hallo Frau Fink,
wirklich faszinierende Kunstwerke! Ich würde gerne eine Ausstellung machen.

Liebe Grüße aus Hamburg,

Henryk Klajna

Johannes Groht (Joe)

Johannes Groht wrote on November 24, 2010 10:23:

Hallo Andrea, fast auf den Tag ein Jahr ist es her - hast Du mal in die "Tempel" geschaut? Würde mich interessieren, wie es Dir gefällt, da Du Dich ja auch zwischen den beiden Welten bewegst ...

Francois Foucras (foucras)

Francois Foucras wrote on December 01, 2009 18:50:

Thank you Andrea for choosing some of my paintings as favorites !

Petra B. (petrabading)

Petra B. wrote on November 27, 2009 02:23:

Hallo Andrea,
danke für Dein Interesse an meinen Indianerbildern.
Herzliche Grüße
Petra

Johannes Groht (Joe)

Johannes Groht wrote on November 25, 2009 09:17:

hallo andrea,
bin gespannt, lass mich wissen, wie dir mein buch gefällt! inzwischen bekommt man es recht günstig ...
:-) johannes